Our New Parish Council

Webmaster Parish Council

Woldingham Parish CouncilWoldingham Parish Council have been advised by the Returning Officer of Tandridge District Council that nine people sent in their nomination forms.  This means that we have an uncontested election and the nine candidates will take up their position from Monday 10 May 2021.

> Notice of Uncontested Election

The members of your new Parish Council are:

Neil Foreman
Alex Foulds
Nick Gardner
Peter Holbrook
Irinia Hoble-Aldersley
Kate Holmes
Peter Hutchinson
Carole North
Deborah Sherry

The new Councillors will be in Office for three years instead of four due to the delayed elections in 2020 caused by the Covid19 pandemic.

Karen Newman
Parish Clerk
Woldingham Parish Council

WebmasterOur New Parish Council