Parish Council

Contact the Parish Council
Please email any correspondence to the Parish Council Clerk at the email address below. If you wish to send any correspondence by post please call or email the Parish Council Clerk for the address:

Parish Council Clerk:
Mrs Karen Newman

tel: 01883 371266 (During office hours 9-5pm)

Parish Councillors

Rebecca Fuller:

Peter Holbrook:

Keith Jecks:

Becky Rush:

Marc Sculthorpe:

Deborah Sherry:

Denise Todd:

Planning Assistant

Terri Waghorn:

WebmasterParish Council